The Broken is Available on Amazon!

Hey all! I know I’m running late, but The Broken is now live on Amazon. You can pick up your copy here!

The Broken (The Fallen-Fey Chronicles Book 4) by [Gavyn, S. L.]

Still haven’t started this series? Well, why the heck not? The first three books are free to anyone who signs up for my email list. You can sign up here and I’ll send you nice little welcome email with a very handsome fella on it, who has a link to download the box set. You can unsubscribe at any time, although I can’t imagine why you’d want to. It’s not like I’ll be spamming you or anything.

Have a Great Veteran’s Day Weekend and Happy Reading!!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s